 0086-18705943969    HLJX@hualongm.com
sj1
sj2
sj3

Produktzentrum.

Anwendungen

Willkommen in Hualong.

Die 1997 gegründete Fujian Provinz Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd., die 1997 gegründet wurde, entwickelte sich aus der 1990 gegründeten Dounan Machinery Factory, ist ein Fachmann, der an der Forschung, Entwicklung, Herstellung, Verkauf und dem Service von Steinbruch-Maschinen, Blockschneidemaschine, Steinbrücke, beteiligt ist Säge, Steinpoliermaschine und CNC-Maschine. Wir sind zu einer der führenden Herstellung von Steinmaschinen in China geworden. Wir besessene 81 Patente und wurden von der Regierung als High-Tech-Enterprise geehrt.
0+
Unternehmensbereich.
0+
Patente
0+
Angestellte

NEUESTEN NACHRICHTEN

,
Hcbfc0168cc104e01b94b5015496fe817H.jpg
Materialauswahlkriterien für Granitschneidempfindlichkeitsbasis und Werkzeugkopf

Die Matrix der Granitsägenklinge sollte eine gewisse Härte und Zugfestigkeit haben. 65 Mio. Stahl hat eine hohe Härte und Zähigkeit, daher ist 65 Mio. Stahl ein übliches Material aus Sägenblattmatrixmaterial. Der Nachteil von 65 Mio. Stahl besteht jedoch darin, dass seine Schweißleistung nicht gut genug ist. Die Wärmebehälter

2022-06-24
H27457784081d4ce998d272ad853c8a2fi.jpg
Einfluss der Brückenschneidemaschine auf Steinmaterial

Gegenwärtig haben viele ausländische Steinminen, insbesondere Granitminen, Diamant-Perlenseilsägen für Bergbauabfälle und bei der Sägen und Verarbeitung von Granitabfällen auch mit mehreren Line-Seilsägen von Diamant-Perlen gefördert. Viele Steinunternehmen in China verwenden jedoch immer noch alt.

2022-06-24
HTB1ALqhe8Cw3KVjSZFuq6AAOpXad.jpg
Wartung des Laserbrückensäsungsmaschinensystems

Verhindern Sie, dass Hydrauliköl die Anweisung der Laserbrückensägebechanliegerin verschmutzt, wählen Sie hydraulisches Öl. Eingegebener Tank mit Luftfilter am Einlass installiert. Im Gebrauch sollte Feuchtigkeit, Emulsion, Staub, Faser -Kleinwindungen und andere mechanische Kleinminderinvasionen verhindern. Die Ölmenge

2022-06-24
Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre E-Mail an uns und wir sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden in Kontakt.
Die 1997 gegründete Fujian Provinz Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd., entwickelte sich aus der 1990 gegründeten Dounan Machinery Factory, der 1990 gegründet wurde, ist ein Fachmann, der an der Forschung, Entwicklung ist ...

Schnelle Links

Produktkategorie

Kontaktiere uns

 0086-594-6731698
 0086-18705943969
 Huangshi Industriezone, Putian
Stadt, Provinz Fujian, China
Nachricht
Kontaktiere uns
Copyright © 2021 Fujian Province Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd. Support By Leadong | Sitemap

 0086-18705943969    HLJX@hualongm.com
sj1
sj2
sj3

PRODUCT CENTER

APPLICATIONS

WELCOME TO HUALONG

Fujian Province Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd. , established in 1997 , evolved from Dounan machinery factory which founded in 1990,is a professional engaged in the research, development, manufacture, sale and service of stone quarry machine, block cutting machine, stone bridge saw, stone polishing machine and CNC machine .We have become one of the leading manufacture of stone machinery in China. We owned 81 patents and have been honoured by the goverment as a high-tech enterprise.
0+
Company Area
0+
Patents
0+
Employees

LATEST NEWS

​​​​​​​
HLMJX Stone Line Polishing Machine-4.jpg
The Features of Automatic Stone Polishing Machine

Automatic stone polishing machine is modern stone processing equipment with strong power and high reliability. It is produced by advanced technology in nowadays. The users of this machine all say it is very easy and convenient to operate. The machine has the following features.1) When the machine is

2022-06-21
Automatic Stone Line Polishing Machine.jpg
New Radial Arm Polishing Machine

We have developed a new radial arm polishing machine from old model. It has the features of stable transmission, easy operation, consume less power, easy maintenance, high efficiency, low noise and low labor intensity. It can be used for the course grinding and fine polishing of marble and granite s

2022-06-21
Bridge Stone Saw.jpg
Right Way Application Gets Higher Efficiency for Granite Bridge Saw Machine

Granite bridge saw machine is a widely used stone machine. The cutting of marble and granite all need it. It is a kind of high precision stone cutting equipment, which has to be installed strictly according to the instruction of technician and be operated strictly according to the operation manual g

2022-06-21
Hualong Hlsp-16 One-time Molding Slab Edge Polishi_副本.png
The Technical Standard for Granite Edge Cutting Machine

We offer a special small stone edge cutter for stone fabricating shops. It is a small investment, price only $3200. It’s dedicated to cutting small size stone piece which is quite often. For example, edge cutting, slot cutting and profile cutting. The table top can rotate 360 degree. So it is very c

2022-06-21
Please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
Fujian Province Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd., established in 1997 , evolved from Dounan machinery factory which founded in 1990,is a professional engaged in the research, development...

Quick Links

Product Category

Contact Us

0086-594-6731698
  0086-18705943969
 Huangshi Industrial Zone, Putian
 City, Fujian Province, China
Leave a Message
Contact us
Copyright © 2021 Fujian Province Hualong Machinery Co., Ltd. Support By Leadong | Sitemap